S T A F F       L i s t

(To access websites - click on staff member)

                                                                       (E-Mail)

         Principal                             Anne Johnson-McDonald                ajohnsonmcdonald@hrsb.ns.ca

         Vice Principal                    Tammy Murray                                 tmurray@hrsb.ns.ca

         Secretary                           Nancy Carroll                                    ncarroll@hrsb.ns.ca

 

        TEACHERS

        Lisa Banks                           Learning Centre                             libanks@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Emily Bell                             Grade 7                                            eschafflik@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Jennifer Boutilier                Grade 8                                            jboutilier2@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Phyllis-Ann Downey            Grade 2 / 3                                       pdowney@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Wendy Lyons                       Grade 4 / 5                                       wlyons@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Mandy MacNeil                    Grade 9                                           ammacneil@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Shawn Mantley                    Grade 6                                           smantley@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        David Nagle                          Tech. Ed, Healthy Living              nagled1@staff.ednet.ns.ca

                                                       Grade 7 Social Studies

        Lisa Nicholson                     Grade Primary / I                            lnicholson@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Michelle Pottier-Jones        Music                                              pottiem8@staff.ednet.ns.ca                

        Nicole Rogers                       Art Primary - 9                               narogers@staff.ednet.ns.ca

                                                        French Grades 4 - 9

        Barb Hopkin                               Band                                            hopkinb@staff.ednet.ns.ca                            

      

       SPECIALISTS

        Mike McWatters                    Guidance                                        mmcwatters@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Amanda Messervey-Hall      Math Coach                                  

        Linda Spencer                       Literacy Support                          lspencer@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Emily Wickwire-Foster         Jr. High Support                           ewfoster@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Elaine White                           Student Support                          ewhite1@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Ethel Smith                             Librarian                                       ethsmith@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Daina Aleksis                          E.S.L.                                            aleksisd@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Frank Laba                              Resource                                     labaf@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

        E.P.A.  STAFF

        Kathy Gough                          E.P.A.                                               kgough@staff.ednet.ns.ca

        Anita Parris                            E.P.A.                                               parisa@staff.ednet.ns.ca